SCOR Executive Committee 2010-2012

Elected Members
President,  Wolfgang Fennel , Germany

Secretary,  Mary (Missy) Feeley , USA
Past President,  Bjørn Sundby , Canada
Vice-President,  Satoru Taguchi , Japan
Vice-President,  John Volkman , Australia
Vice-President,  Ilana Wainer , Brazil

Ex-Officio Members

IIABOMark Costello
IAPSODenise Smythe-Wright
IAMASJohn Turner

Co-Opted Members

(Co-opted members may be selected to improve the breadth and balance of the Executive Committee in terms of expertise, geography, and gender.)

Wajih Naqvi, India serves on the Executive Committee to provide expertise in marine geology and paleoceanography, to provide representation from the Southern Hemisphere, and to help promote outreach from SCOR activities.
CMOS on Twitter  Follow us @CMOS_SCMO

Canadian Meteorological and Oceanographic Society
12W108 - 200 Kent Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0E6



Join CMOS | Member Login | Français |