STAY CONNECTED      Facebook Logo
Council – 2020-2021
President | Président
Marek Stastna, Waterloo
 Vice-President | Vice-président
Jim Abraham, Halifax
 Past-President | Présidente sortant
Kim Strong, Toronto
 Recording Secretary | Secrétaire de rédaction
Alexandre Audette, Toronto
 Corresponding Secretary | Secrétaire correspondante
Diane Pendlebury, Toronto
 Treasurer | Trésorier
Amir Shabbar, Toronto
 Councillor-at-large – Scientific Committee co-chair | Conseiller – coprésident du comité scientifique
Clark Richards, Halifax Timothy Merlis, Montreal
 Councillor-at-large | Conseiller
Aldona Wiacek, Halifax Bruce Sutherland, Edmonton Christopher Poitras, Calgary Dominique Paquin, Montreal Felicia Kolonjari, Toronto Iain Russell, Toronto Laura Bianucci, Sidney, BC
Councillor-at-large | Conseiller
Councillor-at-large | Conseiller 
Councillor-at-large | Conseiller:
Dominique Paquin

Dominique Paquin has been a specialist in the Climate Simulations and Analysis group at Ouranos, a consortium on regional climatology and adaptation to climate change since 2002, when the consortium was created. She holds a master's degree in atmospheric science from UQAM (1997) and specializes in climate change and regional modeling, particularly in relation to precipitation with high environmental impact. She is responsible for training related to climate sciences for Ouranos.

Dominique Paquin est spécialiste du groupe Simulations et analyses climatiques à Ouranos, consortium sur la climatologie régionale et l’adaptation aux changements climatiques depuis 2002, date de création du consortium. Elle est détentrice d’une maîtrise en science de l’atmosphère de l’UQAM (1997) et spécialisée en changement climatique et en modélisation régionale, notamment en lien avec les précipitations à fort impact environnemental. Elle est responsable de la formation liée aux sciences du climat pour Ouranos.